**Spoiler alert**

You can now listen to previews of all upcoming Roisin Murphy releases. Click here to listen to previews of two brand spanking new b-sides, which will appear on various formats of Let Me Know (to be released this Monday): Sunshine and Unlovable.

**Spoiler alert** All 13 tracks from the Overpowered album (released on October 15) can be previewed here.

No comments: